Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Jennifer Castellano - October 14, 2020
I highly recommend Marblelife for any service regarding stone and marble care/restoration. Bob and Kristen were great to work with, explained every detail of the work they were doing, and were tidy. They did a great job with their work! I would definitely call them again should I need their services!
Via Google
Scott Dailey - July 15, 2020
They did a beautiful job, but I am really wondering how long this is going to last?!
Via Online
Rachael Kulka - July 13, 2020
wonderful
Via Online
John Steinmiller - March 07, 2020
Very professional and responsive staff. They did a quality and efficient job. Would highly recommend them...
Via Online
Barney Guttman - November 01, 2019
will let you know when we return in May.
Via Online
Barb Butler - September 24, 2019
Excellent job
Via Google
Sharon McKillop - September 23, 2019
I have an older style terra cotta tile floor that always looked dirty no matter how much I cleaned it. One company came in and said that there was nothing they could do. And then I called Marblelife and they were more than willing to help! They worked so hard on cleaning and restoring the grout!! I couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend!! Thanks so much!!
Via Online
Raymond Sammartino - September 16, 2019
Bob and Albert completed our job in a professional and caring manner. The marble bathroom floor, shower floor, and vanity counter top in our master bathroom had been looking pretty worn until their expert treatment made it look better than new! They worked long and tirelessly to get it done right. Now it’s BEAUTIFUL! Don’t hesitate to give them a call. Thanks Bob & Al!
Via Google
Aviva Costello - July 24, 2019
I cannot say enough good things about Bob and his colleague. Not only are they thorough they are honest and knowledgeable. They sample polished a tile for me with great care and detail to show how the service would work. They also were able to expertly spot some problems with my tile and grout. I would very highly recommend their services!!!
Via Google
Jeffrey Tobias - July 24, 2019
WOW! Bob and his colleague did a tremendous job with our kitchen and hall tiled floor and our two bathrooms! They were friendly and respectful and best of all our bathrooms and kitchen look brand new! We would recommend and use again!
Via Google
John Henne - June 23, 2019
We could not be happier with the results. They completely transformed our stairs. The stairs previously had carpet and were completely stained with glue and had holes from the carpet tacks. They refinished them, repaired the holes. The stairs now look brand new again. I can highly recommend them to anyone who needs this type of service.
Via Google
Geanie Jones - June 01, 2019
Our technician was Robert Beveridge and he was wonderful!!! I was so nervous having my granite countertops stripped and resealed! But Robert did a fantastic job!! My countertops tops shine!, He was so respectful of our house and took great care while he was working. He used heavy duty drop cloths around the floor where he was working. I would highly recommend this company and especially this technician, he has pride in his work and it shows!
Via Online
D Jones - June 01, 2019
I've hated the look of my tile floor since moving in five years ago. I scrubbed and cleaned the tile/grout, but it hasn't ever looked clean. Mr. Beveridge and his associate cleaned my kitchen tile floor and grout; patched grout and applied grout color seal. My floor looks like it is brand new. It is absolutely beautiful! Mr. Beveridge also re-grouted my subway tile in the bathroom and cleaned my granite sink. My bathroom is beautiful as well. He and his associate were very pleasant and professional. I am so glad I called Marblelife I would highly recommend this company!
Via Google
Sheryl Wolf - May 09, 2019
Job was well done—efficient—-clean
Via Online
LLC. 7 - Tischendorf Contractor Services - February 14, 2019
Bob was very professional and prompt. Our client was happy with the repair which makes us happy.
Via Online
Joe Nyman - November 18, 2018
Very good
Via Online
Janet Schwartz - November 16, 2018
I can’t say enough good things about Nick Danella!! He is extremely pleasant and, more important, *so* knowledgeable about marble, grout, caulk, and sealer. I had a big problem with the marble bathroom I had installed 20 years ago (not anyone’s fault except that of the folks I purchased the marble from), and Nick went “above and beyond” to help me fix the problem to the best of his ability. It looks much better now. If Nick is a reflection of The Marblelife Company, then I can’t sing enough praises!!! I really hit the jackpot!!! If only everyone in the workforce cared as much, and worked as hard, this world would be a far far better place. Thank you!!
Via Online
Bruce Tietz - October 20, 2018
very expensive for the work and effort expended by the technician. Cleanup was lessd than desirable.
Via Online
Nick Danella - October 08, 2018
I had my marble foyer and kitchen grout done by marblelife and I could not be more satisfied with the work. The foyer never looked that good before. The grout in the kitchen was done in a different color than original which my wife loved. Highly recommened.
Via Google
Sandra Russell - July 15, 2018
When I first spoke to your estimator, I was excited that our shower could be rejuvenated and look good once again. I am somewhat disappointed with the results, but according to them, it was the best they could do. I will possibly recommend you to others, but will be sure to explain our situation and results also.
Via Online
Peter Curtis - March 27, 2018
Great job on the tile repair. Will use again in the future.
Via Online
Kimberly Ritch Petrikovic - December 29, 2017
Great company! Give them a call today, restore those beautiful vintage projects!
Via Facebook
Kristin N - December 29, 2017
These guys did an awesome job!!! I didn't even know that what they did to my marble entry way was possible. I highly recommend these guys. Pittsburgh's best kept secret.
Via Google
Sherilyn Bryner - December 11, 2017
I was very pleased with my experience I would definitely recommend them to everyone I knew
Via Online
Ronda Ryan - December 06, 2017
Was pleased with the repairs that were done to the granite. However, there is residue from sealer that splashed all over the walls and I am unable to get it off and will have to have it repainted. The walls were not properly covered when sealant was applied. Also the basement granite still shows wet spots which I thought would no longer occur.
Via Online
Lisa Foster - November 20, 2017
I had a very positive experience with Marblelife. The service was performed in a very timely manner. They were very accommodating with my busy schedule. The service provider did an excellent job and answered all of my questions an concerns.
Via Online
Victor Hajduk - October 30, 2017
Very good job on my marble dining table removing embedded stains.
Via Online
Christine Patterson - October 20, 2017
Great service. Very professional. Great job!
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE